Organigrama y Directorio

DIRECTORIO
NOMBRE CARGO TELÉFONO EXTENSIÓN CORREO
Mayerly Díaz Rojas Directora 4399555 1000 mayerly.diaz@and.gov.co
María Marcela Abril Hernández Asistente Dirección 4399555 1005 marcela.abril@and.gov.co
Yui Angela Morales Espinosa Subdirectora Administrativa y Financiera 4399555 1001 yui.morales@and.gov.co
Yully Astrid Quiroga Forero Profesional de Procesos 4399555 1012 yully.quiroga@and.gov.co
Dalay Avila García Profesional de Tesorería 4399555 1009 dalay.avila@and.gov.co
Ruddyguer Leonardo Castillo Barrera Soporte Administrativo (Soporte TI) 4399555 1006 ruddyguer.castillo@and.gov.co
Martha Sulay Valcarcel Mendivelso Soporte Administrativo (GH) 4399555 1014 martha.valcarcel@and.gov.co
Julie Rueda Montes Subdirección Jurídica 4399555 1002 julie.rueda@and.gov.co
Gloria Marina Sanchez Bonilla Profesional Jurídico 4399555 1008 gloria.sanchez@and.gov.co
Lina Maria Crúz Silva Subdirección Servicios Ciudadanos Digitales 4399555 1004 lina.cruz@and.gov.co
Omar Ivan Roa Melo Profesional ingeniero TI 4399555 1013 omar.roa@and.gov.co
Profesional de Proyectos 4399555 1013 @and.gov.co
Germán Darío Baquero Salamanca Profesional Seguridad de la Información 4399555 1013 german.baquero@and.gov.co
Edson Daniel Salas Restrepo Subdirección de Desarrollo 4399555 1003 daniel.salas@and.gov.co